Techno Overload Mix #001

Techno Overload Mix #001

Воскресенье, 03 Июнь 2018

Techno overload! #001

A fresh mix of techno tunes that gives you that real ‘rave vibe’ and just makes you wanna party!

4 to the floor beats accompanied by raw sounds and deep bass for the ultimate feeling. All made possible by different producers from all over the world.

Enjoy, and don’t forget to follow, like and share for more!


01. — Fuego (Julian Jeweil Remix) — Dubfire & Oliver Huntemann
02. — Moon Rocks (Original Mix ) — Enrico Sangiulliano
03. — Black Light — Kaiserdisco
04. — Humano (Victor Ruiz Remix) — Dubfire & Oliver Huntemann
05. — Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad(Enrico Sangiulliano Remix) -Moby
06. — Sorry I Am Late (Pig&Dan Remix)- Kollektiv Turmstrasse

All credit and rights to the original producers and DJ’s. I do not own the rights to any of these songs. For recreational purposes only.

Source by Steep Sam


Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Работает на серверах "Хостинг в Украине"